The International School Nido de Aguilas


Nido Events

View the current School Year Calendar here. View the events calendar below.

*If you cannot see the content of the calendar in your mobile device please turn your cell phone // Si no puedes ver el contenido del calendario en tu dispositivo móvil por favor gira tu celular.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Arts
  • Athletics Special Events
  • Elementary School
  • EYS
  • High School
  • High School Counseling
  • High School Student
  • Middle School
  • Admissions
  • Nido Alumni Asociation (NAA)
  • Nido Parent Association (NPA)

*If you cannot see the content of the calendar in your mobile device please turn around your cellphone // Si no puedes ver el contenido del calendario en tu dispositivo móvil por favor gira tu celular.