The International School Nido de Aguilas

Class of 2022 Acceptances


Congratulations to the students in the Class of 2022 that have been accepted to the following institutions! We are proud of all of our acceptances! 

Please note that students staying in Chile will receive their university acceptances in January 2023, thus they will not appear on this list. x


American University
Amherst College
Arizona State University-Tempe
Augustana College
Babson College
Bangor University
Baylor University
Bentley University
Blinn College
Boston College
Boston University
Bournemouth University
Brandeis University
Brigham Young University-Idaho
Brigham Young University-Provo
Butler University
Case Western Reserve University
Chapman University
Colby College
Colorado State University-Fort Collins
Columbia College Chicago
Community College of Denver
Connecticut College
Dartmouth College
DePaul University
DePauw University
Duke University
Emerson College
Fordham University
George Washington University
Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus
Gonzaga University
Illinois Institute of Technology
Indiana University-Bloomington
Lafayette College
Loyola Marymount University
Loyola University Chicago
Lynn University
Marian University
Marymount Manhattan College
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Miami University-Oxford
Michigan State University
New York University
Ohio University-Main Campus

Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
Princeton University
Purdue University-Main Campus
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Ripon College
Rollins College
Rutgers University-New Brunswick
San Diego State University
Santa Clara University
Savannah College of Art and Design
Seattle University
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
State University of New York at New Paltz
Stevenson University
Syracuse University
Temple University
Texas A & M University-College Station
The College of Wooster
The University of Tampa
University of California-Berkeley
University of California-Davis
University of California-Irvine
University of California-Los Angeles
University of California-San Diego
University of Central Florida
University of Chicago
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus
University of Florida
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of La Verne
University of Miami
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
University of Rochester
University of San Diego
University of San Francisco
University of South Florida-Main Campus
University of Utah
University of Vermont
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wabash College
Wesleyan University
Western Carolina University




San Andrés University


Deakin University
Monash University
The University of Sydney
University of Melbourne
University of New South Wales


Brock University
Carleton University
Concordia University
Humber College
Lakehead University
McGill University
Ontario Tech University
Queen's University
Ryerson University
Seneca College
The University of British Columbia
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Guelph
University of Lethbridge
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
Western University
York University


LUNEX University


John Cabot University
The American University of Rome
Universita degli Studi di Roma - La Sapienza
University of Pisa


Erasmus University College
Hanze University of Applied Sciences, Groningen
Leiden University
Leiden University College The Hague
Maastricht University
The Hague University of Applied Sciences
Tilburg University
University of Amsterdam
University of Groningen
University of Twente


The University of Auckland
The University of Waikato


Carlos III University of Madrid
IE University
IE University - Madrid Campus
La Salle - Ramon Llull University
Saint Louis University - Madrid
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid



EHL Swiss School of Tourism and Hospitality
Franklin University Switzerland


Bangor University
Bournemouth University
Bristol, University of the West of England
City of London College
Durham University
Edinburgh Napier University
Hult International Business School
King's College London, University of London
Newcastle University
Nottingham Trent University
Oxford Brookes University
Queen Mary University of London
Royal Holloway, University of London
SOAS University of London
The University of Edinburgh
University of Birmingham
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
University of Dundee
University of Glasgow
University of Liverpool
University of Manchester
University of Nottingham
University of Westminster, London
University of York

Last updated May 23, 2022.