The International School Nido de Aguilas

Nido Events

Download the school year calendar here. View the events calendar below.

Date Range
-
March 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Feb 28
HS Assembly
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
NPA's Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Sat, Mar 4
SSAT
-
Sun, Mar 5
Tue, Mar 7
2C Field Trip
-
HS Assembly
-
Wed, Mar 8
Nido Admissions Open House
-
IB Theater Solo Performances
-
Fri, Mar 10
International Day
-
Sun, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 14
CIS College Fair
-
HS Assembly
-
NPA MS/HS Summer Camp Fair
-
Sun, Mar 26
Sun, Apr 2
Powered by Finalsite